2024 Hyatt ziva cap cana reviews - Winner: Hyatt Ziva Cap Cana. It’s hard to compete with an on-site water park, so Hyatt Ziva Cap Cana easily wins this category. On top of that, Hyatt Ziva Cap Cana’s pool was heated to a near-perfect temperature, and the hot tubs were much larger than those at Hyatt Ziva Los Cabos.

 
Victoria Balbuena, Sales at Hyatt Ziva Cap Cana, responded to this review Responded July 5, 2023 Dear P9966EAsarahc, We are honored that your time with us was up to your expectations. Thank you so much for highlighting all the incredible details that our hotel hold, guests like you are the main reason why we are always innovating and creating .... Hyatt ziva cap cana reviews

Blvd. Turístico del Este, Punta Cana 23000. 4.5 Star Rating | Read Reviews. Book Here. Dreams Dominicus La Romana. Photo: Dreams Dominicus La Romana. ... The Hyatt Ziva Cap Cana is an all-ages, all-inclusive resort in Punta Cana. Catering not only to couples but to families as well, the Hyatt Ziva is perched on Juanillo Beach, similar to …Hyatt Zilara Cap Cana: Hyatt Zilara & Larimar Spa - See 6,373 traveler reviews, 9,493 candid photos, and great deals for Hyatt Zilara Cap Cana at Tripadvisor. ... Madeline Serrano Social Media Coordinator Hyatt Ziva & Hyatt Zilara Cap Cana . Report response as inappropriate. This response is the subjective opinion of the management …How I Booked a Stay at Hyatt Zilara Cap Cana. I booked this stay for 25,000 World of Hyatt points before Hyatt went to peak, off-peak and standard pricing. With the recent changes, you can book Ziva or Zilara Cap Cana for 21,000 to 29,000 points, depending on the season.Hyatt Zilara Cap Cana How to Book Hyatt Ziva and Zilara Cap Cana. The standard room at this property will cost 25,000 World of Hyatt points for two guests. I booked it during a promotion when Hyatt was offering a 25% points rebate for the The World of Hyatt Credit Card holders, so I paid 18,750 points per night. (Note: the 25% points rebate ...Review of Hyatt Ziva Cap Cana. Reviewed February 9, 2023 via mobile. This resort is phenomenal for families with young children. They have excellent food options (we have one very picky eater), the wonderful kids club, and lots of other kids to play with. Our 7-year-old son joined the kids club for a beach treasure hunt and for various other ...Facing the beachfront, Hyatt Zilara Cap Cana - Adults Only offers 5-star accommodations in Punta Cana and has an outdoor swimming pool, fitness center and garden. Among the facilities of this property are a restaurant, room service and a 24-hour front desk, along with free WiFi throughout the property. The property has evening entertainment and ...Hyatt Ziva Cap Cana Review Pros. Location: The resort is located only 15 minutes from Punta Cana International Airport in the secure gated community of Cap Cana. The Ziva is situated right next door to the Hyatt Zilara (Adult Only) resort. Both buildings are brand new and well maintained.Book Hyatt Zilara Cap Cana, Cap Cana on Tripadvisor: See 6,357 traveller reviews, 9,482 candid photos, and great deals for Hyatt Zilara Cap Cana, ranked #6 of 11 hotels in Cap Cana and rated 5 of 5 at Tripadvisor.Stay at this 5-star luxury property in Punta Cana. Enjoy free WiFi, free parking, and 4 outdoor pools. Our guests praise the pool and the helpful staff in our reviews. Popular attractions Punta Cana Beach and Juanillo Beach are located nearby. Discover genuine guest reviews for Hyatt Ziva Cap Cana - All Inclusive along with the latest prices and availability – book now.Hyatt Ziva Cap Cana: Amazing Trip - See 5,273 traveler reviews, 7,554 candid photos, and great deals for Hyatt Ziva Cap Cana at Tripadvisor.913 reviews Verified reviews 10 - Excellent 754 8 - Good 100 6 - Okay 27 4 - Poor 18 2 - Terrible 14 9.8/10 Cleanliness 9.6/10 Staff & service 9.4/10 Amenities 9.6/10 …Victoria Balbuena, Sales at Hyatt Ziva Cap Cana, responded to this review Responded October 4, 2023 Dear Selene B, Receiving your comment is our daily motivation to give true service from the heart. Here at Hyatt Ziva Cap Cana, we watch out for our dear guests' health, wellness, and entertainment, and to maintain a high quality/one-of-a-kind …The Hyatt Ziva Cap Cana All-Inclusive Resort holds 375 spacious suites sprawled accross 40 acres of oceanfront property. Many of the luxury suites grant you access to the Club Level , which entails access to private check-in and check-out, personalized concierge services, premium-brand liquors, 10% discount on spa and salon services, an ...The Hyatt Ziva Cap Cana All-Inclusive Resort holds 375 spacious suites sprawled accross 40 acres of oceanfront property. Many of the luxury suites grant you access to the Club Level , which entails access to private check-in and check-out, personalized concierge services, premium-brand liquors, 10% discount on spa and salon services, an ...Sep 30, 2023 · Hyatt Ziva Cap Cana Review: A Luxurious All-Inclusive Resort for Families The Hyatt Ziva Cap Cana is a stunning all-inclusive resort located Punta Cana, Dominican Republic. It's a great choice for families and couples (may want to stay on the Zilara side which is Adults only) alike, with something to offer everyone. Read certified reviews for Hyatt Ziva Cap Cana on Monarc.ca. Rated number 21 of 106 hotels in Punta Cana, Dominican Republic by Canadian travellers. Hotel Reviews by Canadians for 10 years. ... Hyatt Ziva Cap Cana. Rhonda Klosler, Oakville, ON. 2020-03-22. Great resort. Not too big.Beautiful resort ... The Ziva is stunning love the fact you don't have to make reservations at restaurants. Rooms are great. The staff always wanting to go out of ...Link to podcast review of Hyatt Zilara: https://tinyurl.com/2uap3awpWe had an amazing time at this resort! Hyatt Zilara in Punta Cana SHOCKED us with how mu...Find the lowest prices on Hyatt Ziva Cap Cana vacation packages, last minute deals, promotions and reviews for the Hyatt Ziva Cap Cana.Beautiful resort ... The Ziva is stunning love the fact you don't have to make reservations at restaurants. Rooms are great. The staff always wanting to go out of ...The Hyatt Ziva Cap Cana property is part of the Hyatt All-Inclusive collection and is located in Punta Cana, Dominican Republic. The Hyatt Ziva brand is the family-friendly all-inclusive resort while the Hyatt Zilara brand is an adults-only all-inclusive resort. The Ziva and Zilara Cap Cana resorts are located on the same property.Find rooms from $373 to $4347 at Hyatt Ziva Cap Cana. Compare room types and prices from 49 providers. Read 1 review from real guests and see 60 photos.Mar 14, 2021 · The Hyatt Ziva Cap Cana property is part of the Hyatt All-Inclusive collection and is located in Punta Cana, Dominican Republic. The Hyatt Ziva brand is the family-friendly all-inclusive resort while the Hyatt Zilara brand is an adults-only all-inclusive resort. The Ziva and Zilara Cap Cana resorts are located on the same property. 18 thg 2, 2021 ... One of the most fun and unique parts of the Hyatt Ziva and Zilara Cap Cana resort is the Canápolis water park which is included with your all- ...Read all the Reviews of Hyatt Ziva Cap Cana - All Inclusive before booking. Get best Price (Room Rates) Guarantee. Book online and get best deals and ...Hyatt Zilara Cap Cana: Hyatt Zilara & Larimar Spa - See 6,373 traveler reviews, ... Madeline Serrano Social Media Coordinator Hyatt Ziva & Hyatt Zilara Cap Cana . Report response as inappropriate ... Ventas at Hyatt Zilara Cap Cana, responded to this review Responded February 24, 2022.May 29, 2018 · One of the best resorts in the Dominican Republic, the 174-room Sanctuary Cap Cana is an adults-only, all-inclusive luxury resort. Situated in the Cap Cana development area (about a 15-minute drive south of the airport), it’s designed to resemble a Spanish castle — with crenellated structures and a multi-level fortress — perched on a cliff by the ocean. Feb 3, 2023 · Victoria Balbuena, Sales at Hyatt Ziva Cap Cana, responded to this review Responded April 14, 2023 Dear miami503, We are honored that your time with us was up to your expectations. Thank you so much for highlighting all the incredible details that our hotel hold, guests like you are the main reason why we are always innovating and creating new ... Aug 20, 2023 · Victoria Balbuena, Sales at Hyatt Ziva Cap Cana, responded to this review Responded August 21, 2023 Dear christinamK1100NA, We are honored that your time with us was up to your expectations. Thank you so much for highlighting all the incredible details that our hotel hold, guests like you are the main reason why we are always innovating and ... Gostaríamos de exibir a descriçãoaqui, mas o site que você está não nos permite.Jan 2, 2020 · Getaway40896008467, Social Media Coordinator at Hyatt Ziva Cap Cana, responded to this review Responded January 5, 2020 Dear mdreiser2003, Milan Milenkovic will be extremely proud to receive your wonderful acknowledgments towards his management skills and safety in providing outstanding experiences for his guests. Now $690 (Was $̶1̶,̶2̶3̶1̶) on Tripadvisor: Hyatt Ziva Cap Cana, Cap Cana. See 5,441 traveler reviews, 7,780 candid photos, and great deals for Hyatt Ziva Cap Cana, ranked #2 of 11 hotels in Cap Cana and rated 5 of 5 at Tripadvisor.Victoria Balbuena, Ventas at Hyatt Ziva Cap Cana, responded to this review Responded December 8, 2021 Dear coak21, For all of us, it is a big compliment you enjoyed a wonderful over the top stay. We are extremely happy to know our team was helpful from the start to finish.Service 4.9. Value 4.7. Hyatt Ziva Cap Cana is the newest all-inclusive resort for all ages in the beautiful gated community of Cap Cana. Located on the sought-after shores of Juanillo Beach, Hyatt Ziva Cap Cana is a tropical paradise where guests can indulge in all-inclusive luxury surrounded by local culture, magnificent ocean views and ... Review of Hyatt Zilara Cap Cana. Reviewed June 26, 2021 via mobile. Resort is amazing ..... service amazing..... but be aware right now (June 26, 2021) is full of seaweed/sargassum. Can’t go in the water/ beach and the smell is pretty bad. If you are headed here next few weeks you might want to seriously reconsider if you can …Wrap-Up Hyatt Zilara Cap Cana Review. For solo travelers, couples, or groups of friends who want a wonderful Caribbean all-inclusive experience in the Dominican Republic, the Hyatt Zilara is a really great option. The area is stunning and safe, the amenities abundant, and the quality of everything from service to food and wellness is …Book Hyatt Ziva Cap Cana, Cap Cana on Tripadvisor: See 5,398 traveller reviews, 7,760 candid photos, and great deals for Hyatt Ziva Cap Cana, ranked #2 of 11 hotels in Cap Cana and rated 5 of 5 at Tripadvisor. ... All reviews water park club level club pool rum bar kids club el mercado mercado buffet family vacation carlos rosario ping pong punta cana …Hyatt Ziva Cap Cana Review Pros. Location: The resort is located only 15 minutes from Punta Cana International Airport in the secure gated community of Cap Cana. The Ziva is situated right next door to the Hyatt Zilara (Adult Only) resort. Both buildings are brand new and well maintained.Hyatt Zilara Cap Cana How to Book Hyatt Ziva and Zilara Cap Cana. The standard room at this property will cost 25,000 World of Hyatt points for two guests. I booked it during a promotion when Hyatt was offering a 25% points rebate for the The World of Hyatt Credit Card holders, so I paid 18,750 points per night. (Note: the 25% points rebate ...Prices can also vary depending on which day of the week you stay. For the best room deals at Hyatt Ziva Cap Cana, plan to stay on a Monday or Tuesday. The most expensive day is usually Friday. The cheapest price a room at Hyatt Ziva Cap Cana was booked for on KAYAK in the last 2 weeks was $588, while the most expensive was $1,242.Victoria Balbuena, Sales at Hyatt Ziva Cap Cana, responded to this review Responded April 14, 2023. Dear Amm12345, We are beyond thrilled to know you enjoyed the Hyatt Ziva Cap Cana experience to the fullest. We as a team believe that giving a pure and true service from the heart makes us out-stand ourselves even more. We are …Victoria Balbuena, Ventas at Hyatt Ziva Cap Cana, responded to this review Responded June 24, 2022 Dear sicily1973, Making solid first impressions is one of our greatest strengths. Thus, we would like to share our complete gratitude with you for sharing your general overview regarding your stay.Stay at this 5-star luxury property in Punta Cana. Enjoy free WiFi, free parking, and 4 outdoor pools. Our guests praise the pool and the helpful staff in our reviews. Popular attractions Punta Cana Beach and Juanillo Beach are located nearby. Discover genuine guest reviews for Hyatt Ziva Cap Cana - All Inclusive along with the latest prices and availability – book now.At Hyatt Ziva Cap Cana - All Inclusive you can cool off in one of the 4 outdoor swimming pools and indulge in a pampering afternoon at the full-service spa. There are 6 restaurants on site, as well as a coffee shop/café and a snack bar/deli. You can enjoy a drink at one of the bars, which include a poolside bar and a bar/lounge.Jun 20, 2022 · Victoria Balbuena, Ventas at Hyatt Ziva Cap Cana, responded to this review Responded June 24, 2022 Dear sicily1973, Making solid first impressions is one of our greatest strengths. Thus, we would like to share our complete gratitude with you for sharing your general overview regarding your stay. Oct 3, 2021 · Victoria Balbuena, Sales at Hyatt Ziva Cap Cana, responded to this review Responded December 10, 2021 Dear kchamiter, We sincerely regret the situation mentioned above. After conducting the appropriate investigations and having found no signs of violation of latchkey or safe, there is no evidence that any unauthorized person entered the room ... Oct 9, 2021 · Victoria Balbuena, Ventas at Hyatt Ziva Cap Cana, responded to this review Responded December 8, 2021 Dear shannonb874, We do not have enough words to thank you for your kind comments. Please allow us to reassure you that we are extremely proud to know you describe us as a fantastic property. Now $690 (Was $̶1̶,̶2̶3̶1̶) on Tripadvisor: Hyatt Ziva Cap Cana, Cap Cana. See 5,424 traveler reviews, 7,750 candid photos, and great deals for Hyatt Ziva Cap Cana, ranked #2 of 11 hotels in Cap Cana and rated 5 of 5 at Tripadvisor.Facing the beachfront, Hyatt Zilara Cap Cana - Adults Only offers 5-star accommodations in Punta Cana and has an outdoor swimming pool, fitness center and garden. Among the facilities of this property are a restaurant, room service and a 24-hour front desk, along with free WiFi throughout the property. The property has evening entertainment and ...5,383 reviews #1 of 93 all-inclusives in Dominican Republic Location 4.9 Cleanliness 4.9 Service 4.9 Value 4.7 Hyatt Ziva Cap …Victoria Balbuena, Sales at Hyatt Ziva Cap Cana, responded to this review Responded December 21, 2021 Dear hkchristmas2016, Thank you very much for this analysis that helps us be better every day, and we appreciate you highlighting our beautiful property, modern accommodations, kids club, and Canapolis Waterpark.Nov 8, 2023 · Liked: Cleanliness, staff & service, property conditions & facilities. Resort is beautiful. Staff was friendly and extremely helpful with everything form check in to check out and everything in between. Stayed 5 nights in Sep 2023. Read more than Expedia Verified Reviews for Hyatt Ziva Cap Cana - All Inclusive in Cap Cana. Hyatt Ziva Cap Cana. 5,435 reviews. #1 of 93 all-inclusives in Dominican Republic. Review. Save. Share. Boulevard Zona Hotelera Playa Juanillo, Cap Cana, Punta Cana 23302 Dominican Republic. 1 (829) 956-4655. Visit hotel website.We recently stayed at this Hyatt Ziva, check out or review here. The Hyatt Ziva Cap Cana in the Dominican Republic is a high-end, all-inclusive resort. The resort has 375 rooms and suites, all with balconies or patios with breathtaking views of the Caribbean Sea or the resort’s verdant gardens.Hyatt Ziva Cap Cana, Cap Cana: 5,397 Hotel Reviews, 7,759 traveller photos, and great deals for Hyatt Ziva Cap Cana, ranked #2 of 11 hotels in Cap Cana and rated 5 of 5 at Tripadvisor. Flights ... All reviews water park club level club pool rum bar kids club el mercado mercado buffet family vacation carlos rosario ping pong punta cana resort is …Overview. Situated on the stunning shores of Juanillo Beach, the Hyatt Ziva Cap Cana is a fantastic five-star resort that has something for the whole family. Featuring a waterpark, tranquil spa, fitness centre, kids' club and a wide variety of activities - it's the perfect pick for those who love to stay entertained whilst on holiday.Victoria Balbuena, Sales at Hyatt Ziva Cap Cana, responded to this review Responded June 28, 2023 Dear kinndlim2023, We are honored that your time with us was up to your expectations. Thank you so much for highlighting all the incredible details that our hotel hold, guests like you are the main reason why we are always innovating and creating ...Victoria Balbuena, Sales at Hyatt Ziva Cap Cana, responded to this review Responded August 21, 2023 Dear luiscL4194TZ, We are honored that your time with us was up to your expectations. Thank you so much for highlighting all the incredible details that our hotel hold, guests like you are the main reason why we are always innovating and …Hyatt Ziva Cap Cana Rooms. All rooms come with a couch, room service and minibar fridge. Rooms with 2 double beds can sleep up to 5 total when using the sofabed. My room featured a private balcony with an ocean view. The bed is wonderfully comfy with a white duvet cover and feather pillows. In the spacious bathroom you’ll find lots of shelves ...Sep 20, 2019 · Hyatt Ziva Cap Cana is the newest all-inclusive resort for all ages in the beautiful gated community of Cap Cana. Located on the sought-after shores of Juanillo Beach, Hyatt Ziva Cap Cana is a tropical paradise where guests can indulge in all-inclusive accommodations surrounded by local culture, magnificent ocean views, and incredible amenities ... Value 4.7. Hyatt Ziva Cap Cana is the newest all-inclusive resort for all ages in the beautiful gated community of Cap Cana. Located on the sought-after shores of Juanillo Beach, Hyatt Ziva Cap Cana is a tropical paradise where guests can indulge in all-inclusive luxury surrounded by local culture, magnificent ocean views and incredible amenities.Getaway40896008467, Social Media Coordinator at Hyatt Ziva Cap Cana, responded to this review Responded December 27, 2019 Dear Hondaboy0488, Thank you for taking the time to post a review of your recent stay at our hotel and for acknowledging Miguel, Francel Alison, Yanet and our animation team, who are constantly cheerful and …Juanillo Beach is a 13-minute walk from the accommodation, while Cap Cana Marina is 3.8 miles from the property. The nearest airport is Punta Cana International, 6.8 miles from Hyatt Ziva Cap Cana, and the property offers a paid airport shuttle service. Couples in particular like the location – they rated it 9.4 for a two-person trip. Service 4.9. Value 4.7. Hyatt Ziva Cap Cana is the newest all-inclusive resort for all ages in the beautiful gated community of Cap Cana. Located on the sought-after shores of Juanillo Beach, Hyatt Ziva Cap Cana is a tropical paradise where guests can indulge in all-inclusive luxury surrounded by local culture, magnificent ocean views and ... Mar 26, 2021 · Hyatt Zilara Cap Cana How to Book Hyatt Ziva and Zilara Cap Cana. The standard room at this property will cost 25,000 World of Hyatt points for two guests. I booked it during a promotion when Hyatt was offering a 25% points rebate for the The World of Hyatt Credit Card holders, so I paid 18,750 points per night. (Note: the 25% points rebate ... See photos and read reviews for the Hyatt Ziva Cap Cana rooms in Dominican Republic. Everything you need to know about the Hyatt Ziva Cap Cana rooms at Tripadvisor.Apr 14, 2021 · Victoria Balbuena, Sales at Hyatt Ziva Cap Cana, responded to this review Responded April 29, 2021 Dear 799gilbertob, Please be assured that it is a great compliment to read that we exceeded your expectations. Guests at this tropical oasis have access to the sandy shoreline and a plethora of on-site amenities, including a waterpark with slides and a lazy river, a ...We would like to show you a description here but the site won’t allow us.Victoria Balbuena, Ventas at Hyatt Ziva Cap Cana, responded to this review Responded June 24, 2022 Dear sicily1973, Making solid first impressions is one of our greatest strengths. Thus, we would like to share our complete gratitude with you for sharing your general overview regarding your stay.Victoria Balbuena, Ventas at Hyatt Ziva Cap Cana, responded to this review Responded August 4, 2021 Dear greyviv2019, We really appreciate this review, we sincerely appreciate all feedback. It is a great compliment to know that our staff ensured that you have a superior vacation.The Hyatt Ziva Cap Cana All-Inclusive Resort holds 375 spacious suites sprawled accross 40 acres of oceanfront property. Many of the luxury suites grant you access to the Club Level , which entails access to private check-in and check-out, personalized concierge services, premium-brand liquors, 10% discount on spa and salon services, an ... Victoria Balbuena, Ventas at Hyatt Ziva Cap Cana, responded to this review Responded February 28, 2022. Dear oliviafM1697FT, We highly value your comments regarding your last visit to our Hyatt Cap Cana. It is an honor for our team to know we reach our main goal during your stay, which is providing our guests with outstanding …Why I Loved Hyatt Zilara Cap Cana! · It is an adults-only resort · Truly all-inclusive, including room service and beach service · The pool grounds and lounge ...Jul 2, 2022 · Victoria Balbuena, Ventas at Hyatt Ziva Cap Cana, responded to this review Responded July 6, 2022 Dear 225sagea, We are convinced that choosing the warmth of our Hyatt Ziva Cap Cana was the best decision for your vacation. 11 thg 2, 2020 ... Hyatt Ziva and Zilara Punta Cana CONS: · The nightly entertainment was good, but not quite as good as it was at some of the other Hyatt all- ...Hyatt Zilara Cap Cana How to Book Hyatt Ziva and Zilara Cap Cana. The standard room at this property will cost 25,000 World of Hyatt points for two guests. I booked it during a promotion when Hyatt was offering a 25% points rebate for the The World of Hyatt Credit Card holders, so I paid 18,750 points per night. (Note: the 25% points rebate ...Victoria Balbuena, Ventas at Hyatt Ziva Cap Cana, responded to this review Responded August 4, 2021 Dear greyviv2019, We really appreciate this review, we sincerely appreciate all feedback. It is a great compliment to know that our staff ensured that you have a superior vacation.Now £458 on Tripadvisor: Hyatt Ziva Cap Cana, Dominican Republic. See 5,336 traveller reviews, 7,669 candid photos, and great deals for Hyatt Ziva Cap Cana, ranked #3 of 11 hotels in Dominican Republic and rated 5 of 5 at Tripadvisor. Prices are calculated as of 24/04/2023 based on a check-in date of 07/05/2023.Victoria Balbuena, Sales at Hyatt Ziva Cap Cana, responded to this review Responded August 21, 2023 Dear luiscL4194TZ, We are honored that your time with us was up to your expectations. Thank you so much for highlighting all the incredible details that our hotel hold, guests like you are the main reason why we are always innovating and …Dec 1, 2023 · Hyatt Ziva Cap Cana: Great family friendly resort - See 5,421 traveler reviews, 7,748 candid photos, and great deals for Hyatt Ziva Cap Cana at Tripadvisor. Hyatt Ziva Cap Cana Share. Share this page. Link. Link copied to clipboard! Copy Link. Cap ... Link copied to clipboard! Copy Link. Map Blvd. Zona Hotelera, Playa Juanillo, Cap Cana, Dominican Republic, 23302 Call +1 809 469 7090 5.0 Stars 1161 Reviews. Share. Share this page. Link. Link copied to clipboard! Copy Link. Book Now …The Hyatt Ziva Cap Cana rooms offer a luxurious experience for all guests. The 375 junior suites and suites are spacious and provide a private furnished balcony or terrace with magnificent ocean views of the Caribbean Sea, lush gardens, or the resort’s pools. Guests can choose from luxurious accommodations, ocean-view rooms, and …Getaway40896008467, Social Media Coordinator at Hyatt Ziva Cap Cana, responded to this review Responded February 16, 2020. Dear stephanoons, We greatly appreciate that you have chosen our Hyatt Ziva Cap Cana for your trip. It is a pleasure to read that you were not disappointed with this great place. Chef Carlos Chapellin and …Hyatt ziva cap cana reviews

Sep 15, 2023 · Great service! Review of Hyatt Ziva Cap Cana. Reviewed September 15, 2023. We had a wonderful stay! Great service by the activity team *Elvin, Juander, Mayra, Perla, and the team were amazing keeping us busy with fun! Our butlers Alexander and Hernandez were always there for us if we needed. The coffee ladies were excellent to visit in the ... . Hyatt ziva cap cana reviews

hyatt ziva cap cana reviews

Nov 8, 2019 · A standard room for two at the Hyatt Ziva or Zilara Cap Cana goes for 25,000 World of Hyatt points per night, which can be a solid deal. Related: Why the Hyatt credit card is great for family vacations. However, if you travel with kids ages 3 and older to Hyatt's Ziva all-inclusive resorts, the points deals may not always make sense. How I Booked a Stay at Hyatt Zilara Cap Cana. I booked this stay for 25,000 World of Hyatt points before Hyatt went to peak, off-peak and standard pricing. With the recent changes, you can book Ziva or Zilara Cap Cana for 21,000 to 29,000 points, depending on the season.Hyatt Ziva Cap Cana Rooms. All rooms come with a couch, room service and minibar fridge. Rooms with 2 double beds can sleep up to 5 total when using the sofabed. My room featured a private balcony with an ocean view. The bed is wonderfully comfy with a white duvet cover and feather pillows. In the spacious bathroom you’ll find lots of shelves ...Guests at this tropical oasis have access to the sandy shoreline and a plethora of on-site amenities, including a waterpark with slides and a lazy river, a ...Book Hyatt Ziva Cap Cana, Cap Cana on Tripadvisor: See 5,426 traveller reviews, 7,751 candid photos, and great deals for Hyatt Ziva Cap Cana, ranked #2 of 11 hotels in Cap Cana and rated 5 of 5 at Tripadvisor.A total of 4368 have reviewed the Hyatt Ziva Cap Cana, giving it a rating of 5, on a scale of 1-5. Tripadvisor Travel Rating: Read most recent traveler reviews »Review of Hyatt Ziva Cap Cana. Reviewed September 3, 2022 via mobile. Yedy, Yaya and the rest of the ladies at Kids Club were fantastic! My son loves going to visit there. The hotel also had many activities planned for them so they would never get bored. Today he played “Mini Olympics” at the beach with the club.Hyatt Ziva Cap Cana. 5,435 reviews. #1 of 93 all-inclusives in Dominican Republic. Review. Save. Share. Boulevard Zona Hotelera Playa Juanillo, Cap Cana, Punta Cana 23302 Dominican Republic. 1 (829) 956-4655. Visit hotel website. Opened in October, 2019, Hyatt Ziva Capa Cana is an all-inclusive family resort in Punta Cana, Dominican Republic. The luxury, oceanfront resort features several lagoon-style pools, a water park, fitness center and multiple restaurants—including an old-school diner! Stylish guestrooms and suites cater to families of all sizes and include swim ...A total of 4368 have reviewed the Hyatt Ziva Cap Cana, giving it a rating of 5, on a scale of 1-5. Tripadvisor Travel Rating: Read most recent traveler reviews »Hyatt Zilara Cap Cana: Hyatt Zilara & Larimar Spa - See 6,373 traveler reviews, ... Madeline Serrano Social Media Coordinator Hyatt Ziva & Hyatt Zilara Cap Cana . Report response as inappropriate ... Ventas at Hyatt Zilara Cap Cana, responded to this review Responded February 24, 2022.Nov 8, 2023 · Liked: Cleanliness, staff & service, property conditions & facilities. Resort is beautiful. Staff was friendly and extremely helpful with everything form check in to check out and everything in between. Stayed 5 nights in Sep 2023. Read more than Expedia Verified Reviews for Hyatt Ziva Cap Cana - All Inclusive in Cap Cana. Hyatt Zilara Cap Cana How to Book Hyatt Ziva and Zilara Cap Cana. The standard room at this property will cost 25,000 World of Hyatt points for two guests. I booked it during a promotion when Hyatt was offering a 25% points rebate for the The World of Hyatt Credit Card holders, so I paid 18,750 points per night. (Note: the 25% points rebate ...Hyatt Ziva Cap Cana: Amazing Trip - See 5,273 traveler reviews, 7,554 candid photos, and great deals for Hyatt Ziva Cap Cana at Tripadvisor.Book Hyatt Ziva Cap Cana, Cap Cana on Tripadvisor: See 5,413 traveller reviews, 7,741 candid photos, and great deals for Hyatt Ziva Cap Cana, ranked #2 of 11 hotels in Cap Cana and rated 5 of 5 at Tripadvisor.The Hyatt Ziva brand is the family-friendly all-inclusive resort while the Hyatt Zilara brand is an adults-only all-inclusive resort. The Ziva and Zilara Cap Cana resorts are located on the same property. The two resorts separate their rooms and amenities sufficiently so that the adults-only property is adults-only.Victoria Balbuena, Sales at Hyatt Ziva Cap Cana, responded to this review Responded April 14, 2023. Dear Camper00719030779, We are beyond thrilled to know you enjoyed the Hyatt Ziva Cap Cana experience to the fullest. We as a team believe that giving a pure and true service from the heart makes us out-stand ourselves even more.Kimberly. Sep 14, 2023. Liked: Cleanliness, staff & service, property conditions & facilities. Resort is beautiful. Staff was friendly and extremely helpful with everything form check in to check out and everything in between. Stayed 5 nights in Sep 2023. Read more than Expedia Verified Reviews for Hyatt Ziva Cap Cana - All …We would like to show you a description here but the site won’t allow us.Hyatt Zilara, Sanctuary, Hyatt Ziva and Iberostar Grand are the best Punta Cana resorts according to Expedia, scoring 4.7 out of 5 points. They are followed by Secrets Cap Cana and Excellence Punta with 4.6/5. All-Inclusive Resort on expedia.com.A standard room for two at the Hyatt Ziva or Zilara Cap Cana goes for 25,000 World of Hyatt points per night, which can be a solid deal. Related: Why the Hyatt credit card is great for family vacations. However, if you travel with kids ages 3 and older to Hyatt's Ziva all-inclusive resorts, the points deals may not always make sense.Opened in October, 2019, Hyatt Ziva Capa Cana is an all-inclusive family resort in Punta Cana, Dominican Republic. The luxury, oceanfront resort features several lagoon-style pools, a water park, fitness center and multiple restaurants—including an old-school diner! Stylish guestrooms and suites cater to families of all sizes and include swim ...12 thg 1, 2023 ... Of the three Hyatt chain hotels we tried in Punta Cana, Ziva was our favorite. Zoetry was also 25k pts so it's fair to compare with Ziva; the ...What's Special About This Resort · The Hyatt Ziva Cap Cana All-Inclusive Resort is basically what dreams are made of. The beach front property · This resort is ...Victoria Balbuena, Sales at Hyatt Ziva Cap Cana, responded to this review Responded October 4, 2023 Dear Selene B, Receiving your comment is our daily motivation to give true service from the heart. Here at Hyatt Ziva Cap Cana, we watch out for our dear guests' health, wellness, and entertainment, and to maintain a high quality/one-of-a-kind ...Jan 2, 2020 · Getaway40896008467, Social Media Coordinator at Hyatt Ziva Cap Cana, responded to this review Responded January 5, 2020 Dear mdreiser2003, Milan Milenkovic will be extremely proud to receive your wonderful acknowledgments towards his management skills and safety in providing outstanding experiences for his guests. Hyatt Ziva Cap Cana Review Pros. Location: The resort is located only 15 minutes from Punta Cana International Airport in the secure gated community of Cap Cana. The Ziva is situated right next door to the Hyatt Zilara (Adult Only) resort. Both buildings are brand new and well maintained.Review of Hyatt Ziva Cap Cana. Reviewed September 28, 2023. The staff is phenomenal. We loved Elvin with entertainment./water workouts Freddie on the beach getting drinks, Armando and all the staff were great! Very attentive! Pool Bar staff great too! The hyatt made our anniversary and my 60th birthday super special!!Service 4.9. Value 4.7. Hyatt Ziva Cap Cana is the newest all-inclusive resort for all ages in the beautiful gated community of Cap Cana. Located on the sought-after shores of Juanillo Beach, Hyatt Ziva Cap Cana is a tropical paradise where guests can indulge in all-inclusive luxury surrounded by local culture, magnificent ocean views and ... Hyatt Ziva Cap Cana Blvd. Zona Hotelera, Playa Juanillo, Cap Cana, Dominican Republic, 23302 +1 809 469 7090 1193 Reviews Book Now Hotel Rooms …Hyatt Ziva Cap Cana, Cap Cana: 5,401 Hotel Reviews, 7,694 traveller photos, and great deals for Hyatt Ziva Cap Cana, ranked #2 of 11 hotels in Cap Cana and rated 5 of 5 at Tripadvisor. Flights ... All reviews water park club level club pool rum bar kids club el mercado mercado buffet family vacation carlos rosario ping pong punta cana resort is …The Hyatt Ziva Cap Cana All-Inclusive Resort holds 375 spacious suites sprawled accross 40 acres of oceanfront property. Many of the luxury suites grant you access to the Club Level , which entails access to private check-in and check-out, personalized concierge services, premium-brand liquors, 10% discount on spa and salon services, an ...Book Hyatt Ziva Cap Cana, Cap Cana on Tripadvisor: See 5,398 traveller reviews, 7,760 candid photos, and great deals for Hyatt Ziva Cap Cana, ranked #2 of 11 hotels in Cap Cana and rated 5 of 5 at Tripadvisor. ... All reviews water park club level club pool rum bar kids club el mercado mercado buffet family vacation carlos rosario ping pong punta cana …Getaway40896008467, Social Media Coordinator at Hyatt Ziva Cap Cana, responded to this review Responded February 16, 2020. Dear stephanoons, We greatly appreciate that you have chosen our Hyatt Ziva Cap Cana for your trip. It is a pleasure to read that you were not disappointed with this great place. Chef Carlos Chapellin and …Book Hyatt Ziva Cap Cana, Cap Cana on Tripadvisor: See 5,244 traveller reviews, 7,441 candid photos, and great deals for Hyatt Ziva Cap Cana, ranked #4 of 11 hotels in Cap Cana and rated 5 of 5 at Tripadvisor.The Hyatt Ziva brand is the family-friendly all-inclusive resort while the Hyatt Zilara brand is an adults-only all-inclusive resort. The Ziva and Zilara Cap Cana resorts are located on the same property. The two resorts separate their rooms and amenities sufficiently so that the adults-only property is adults-only.Jun 23, 2023 · Victoria Balbuena, Sales at Hyatt Ziva Cap Cana, responded to this review Responded June 28, 2023 Dear kinndlim2023, We are honored that your time with us was up to your expectations. Thank you so much for highlighting all the incredible details that our hotel hold, guests like you are the main reason why we are always innovating and creating ... The adults-only all-inclusive Hyatt Zilara Cap Cana has everything travelers would want or need in a kid-free escape, from six different restaurants and seven bars and lounges (with unlimited ...The Hyatt Ziva Cap Cana All-Inclusive Resort holds 375 spacious suites sprawled accross 40 acres of oceanfront property. Many of the luxury suites grant you access to the Club Level , which entails access to private check-in and check-out, personalized concierge services, premium-brand liquors, 10% discount on spa and salon services, an ... Sep 28, 2023 · Review of Hyatt Ziva Cap Cana. Reviewed September 28, 2023. The staff is phenomenal. We loved Elvin with entertainment./water workouts Freddie on the beach getting drinks, Armando and all the staff were great! Very attentive! Pool Bar staff great too! The hyatt made our anniversary and my 60th birthday super special!! Gorgeous Hotel and Fantastic Service. We stayed at this beautiful hotel from October 5th to October 11th. The hotel grounds are spectacular, absolutely beautiful, luxurious and very high end. We were 7 people, My husband, my 3 year old son, our friends and their two boys ages 10 and 11.Service 4.9. Value 4.7. Hyatt Ziva Cap Cana is the newest all-inclusive resort for all ages in the beautiful gated community of Cap Cana. Located on the sought-after shores of Juanillo Beach, Hyatt Ziva Cap Cana is a tropical paradise where guests can indulge in all-inclusive luxury surrounded by local culture, magnificent ocean views and ...Hyatt Ziva Cap Cana, Cap Cana: 5,401 Hotel Reviews, 7,694 traveller photos, and great deals for Hyatt Ziva Cap Cana, ranked #2 of 11 hotels in Cap Cana and rated 5 of 5 at Tripadvisor. Flights ... All reviews water park club level club pool rum bar kids club el mercado mercado buffet family vacation carlos rosario ping pong punta cana resort is …Victoria Balbuena, Sales at Hyatt Ziva Cap Cana, responded to this review Responded August 21, 2023 Dear luiscL4194TZ, We are honored that your time with us was up to your expectations. Thank you so much for highlighting all the incredible details that our hotel hold, guests like you are the main reason why we are always innovating and …Getaway40896008467, Social Media Coordinator at Hyatt Ziva Cap Cana, responded to this review Responded January 19, 2020 Dear AnneFS123, It is an honor to know that our entire team working, especially Luimy, Luis M., Luis, Antonio, Chef Samuel, Katherine, and Ricardo went above and beyond to make your trip memorable We are …Hyatt Ziva Cap Cana. Blvd. Zona Hotelera, Playa Juanillo, Cap Cana, Dominican Republic, 23302 +1 809 469 7090 1203 Reviews. Book Now.Value 4.7. Hyatt Ziva Cap Cana is the newest all-inclusive resort for all ages in the beautiful gated community of Cap Cana. Located on the sought-after shores of Juanillo Beach, Hyatt Ziva Cap Cana is a tropical paradise where guests can indulge in all-inclusive luxury surrounded by local culture, magnificent ocean views and incredible amenities.The Hyatt Ziva brand is the family-friendly all-inclusive resort while the Hyatt Zilara brand is an adults-only all-inclusive resort. The Ziva and Zilara Cap Cana resorts are located on the same property. The two resorts separate their rooms and amenities sufficiently so that the adults-only property is adults-only.. Male moans pornhub