2024 Hyatt ziva cap cana reviews - Victoria Balbuena, Ventas at Hyatt Ziva Cap Cana, responded to this review Responded November 30, 2021 Dear juanmanuell555 Thank you for letting us your kind feedback. We are proud to know we achieved your expectations with our gastronomy offer, especially with our Journeys restaurant which offers an Indian cuisine experience.

 
Victoria Balbuena, Ventas at Hyatt Ziva Cap Cana, responded to this review Responded February 28, 2022. Dear oliviafM1697FT, We highly value your comments regarding your last visit to our Hyatt Cap Cana. It is an honor for our team to know we reach our main goal during your stay, which is providing our guests with outstanding …. Hyatt ziva cap cana reviews

Hyatt Zilara Cap Cana: Hyatt Zilara & Larimar Spa - See 6,373 traveler reviews, ... Madeline Serrano Social Media Coordinator Hyatt Ziva & Hyatt Zilara Cap Cana . Report response as inappropriate ... Ventas at Hyatt Zilara Cap Cana, responded to this review Responded February 24, 2022.Hyatt Ziva Cap Cana. Blvd. Zona Hotelera, Playa Juanillo, Cap Cana, Dominican Republic, 23302 +1 809 469 7090 1193 Reviews. Book Now.Victoria Balbuena, Sales at Hyatt Ziva Cap Cana, responded to this review Responded 4 weeks ago Dear Escape41908859977, As a big family, we always ensure that our guests receive the maximum care. We are grateful for the opportunity to host you during your visit to our property and to find out that you had a unique experience with us.Book Hyatt Ziva Cap Cana, Cap Cana on Tripadvisor: See 5,398 traveller reviews, 7,760 candid photos, and great deals for Hyatt Ziva Cap Cana, ranked #2 of 11 hotels in Cap Cana and rated 5 of 5 at Tripadvisor. ... All reviews water park club level club pool rum bar kids club el mercado mercado buffet family vacation carlos rosario ping pong punta cana …See full list on upgradedpoints.com Hyatt Ziva Cap Cana: Tranquilo - See 5,405 traveler reviews, 7,699 candid photos, and great deals for Hyatt Ziva Cap Cana at Tripadvisor.Facing the beachfront, Hyatt Zilara Cap Cana - Adults Only offers 5-star accommodations in Punta Cana and has an outdoor swimming pool, fitness center and garden. Among the facilities of this property are a restaurant, room service and a 24-hour front desk, along with free WiFi throughout the property. The property has evening entertainment and ...Hyatt Ziva Cap Cana is ranked by U.S. News as one of the Best Hotels in Punta Cana for 2023. Check prices, photos and reviews. This is the second post in a three-part review of the Hyatt Ziva Cap Cana. The other two parts of this review are linked below: Room Review – Hyatt Ziva Cap …Reviews Find the Best Price at the Hyatt Ziva Cap Cana We couldn't find results that match your selections. Overview Family-friendly resort with large pool areas and tons of amenities Staff can...Getaway40896008467, Social Media Coordinator at Hyatt Ziva Cap Cana, responded to this review Responded December 28, 2019. Dear lplvacation, Your praise towards Alejandro is a high motivation to keep up the hard work. Rest assured he will be delighted to know that his amazing customer service and great professionalisms are so …Winner: Hyatt Ziva Cap Cana. It’s hard to compete with an on-site water park, so Hyatt Ziva Cap Cana easily wins this category. On top of that, Hyatt Ziva Cap Cana’s pool was heated to a near-perfect temperature, and the hot tubs were much larger than those at Hyatt Ziva Los Cabos.Mar 2, 2020 · Reviewed March 2, 2020 Our family of four recently stayed at Hyatt Ziva Cap Cana in late February 2020 and this place is as beautiful as the all the pictures you've seen!! We really enjoyed our stay and hope to return one day! Having Club level was absolutely worth it. Our Butler was Santo, who was great. SPECIAL: $100 cash back when you Book with us: https://www.goodlandtravelagency.com/contact-us My agency will beat any price you find online AND still you st...Mar 14, 2021 · The Hyatt Ziva Cap Cana property is part of the Hyatt All-Inclusive collection and is located in Punta Cana, Dominican Republic. The Hyatt Ziva brand is the family-friendly all-inclusive resort while the Hyatt Zilara brand is an adults-only all-inclusive resort. The Ziva and Zilara Cap Cana resorts are located on the same property. We would like to show you a description here but the site won’t allow us. Hyatt Ziva Cap Cana (Resort), Punta Cana (Dominican Republic) deals. Show on map. Reserve. Airport shuttle. Blvd. Zona Hotelera, Playa Juanillo Cap Cana, Dominican Republic, 23302, Cap Cana, 23302 Punta Cana, Dominican Republic – Excellent location - show map. fantastic hotel and facilities, perfectly clean, amazing pool area very …Hotel Description. Hyatt Ziva Cap Cana is the newest all-inclusive resort for all ages in the beautiful gated community of Cap Cana. Located on the sought-after shores of Juanillo Beach, Hyatt Ziva Cap Cana is a tropical paradise where guests can indulge in all-inclusive accommodations surrounded by local culture, magnificent ocean views and incredible amenities like sprawling infinity pools ...Victoria Balbuena, Sales at Hyatt Ziva Cap Cana, responded to this review Responded December 21, 2021 Dear hkchristmas2016, Thank you very much for this analysis that helps us be better every day, and we appreciate you highlighting our beautiful property, modern accommodations, kids club, and Canapolis Waterpark.Hyatt Ziva Cap Cana is the newest all-inclusive, all-ages resort built from the ground up in the most exclusive area ...Victoria Balbuena, Sales at Hyatt Ziva Cap Cana, responded to this review Responded July 5, 2023 Dear P9966EAsarahc, We are honored that your time with us was up to your expectations. Thank you so much for highlighting all the incredible details that our hotel hold, guests like you are the main reason why we are always innovating and …Oct 9, 2021 · Victoria Balbuena, Ventas at Hyatt Ziva Cap Cana, responded to this review Responded December 8, 2021 Dear shannonb874, We do not have enough words to thank you for your kind comments. Please allow us to reassure you that we are extremely proud to know you describe us as a fantastic property. We would like to show you a description here but the site won’t allow us.Hyatt Ziva Cap Cana is the newest all-inclusive resort for all ages in the beautiful gated community of Cap Cana. Located on the sought-after shores of Juanillo Beach, Hyatt Ziva Cap Cana is a tropical paradise where guests can indulge in all-inclusive luxury surrounded by local culture, magnificent ocean views and incredible amenities. Explore special rates on beachside suites at the adults-only all-inclusive resort Hyatt Zilara Cap Cana, four miles from Punta Espada Golf Course. Hyatt ... Map Blvd. Zona Hotelera, Playa Juanillo, Cap Cana, Dominican Republic, 23302 Call +1 809 469 7090 5.0 Stars 1420 Reviews. Share. Share this page. Link. Link copied to clipboard ...The Sanctuary Cap Cana marks the first new brand addition since Playa became a public company in March of this year, as it joins Hyatt Ziva, Hyatt Zilara and Panama Jack Resorts under the management of Playa Hotels and Resorts. "We continue to execute our strategic plan ..." Apparently, their "strategic plan" is to confuse the hell out of ...Feb 3, 2023 · Victoria Balbuena, Sales at Hyatt Ziva Cap Cana, responded to this review Responded April 14, 2023 Dear miami503, We are honored that your time with us was up to your expectations. Thank you so much for highlighting all the incredible details that our hotel hold, guests like you are the main reason why we are always innovating and creating new ... Now £458 on Tripadvisor: Hyatt Ziva Cap Cana, Dominican Republic. See 5,336 traveller reviews, 7,669 candid photos, and great deals for Hyatt Ziva Cap Cana, ranked #3 of 11 hotels in Dominican Republic and rated 5 of 5 at Tripadvisor. Prices are calculated as of 24/04/2023 based on a check-in date of 07/05/2023.Great property with very friendly staff. Lots of good restaurants and bars with great food options. We left our kids to do room service for few days to try out ...A luxury, family-friendly all-inclusive resort in Punta Cana, Dominican Republic, with spacious suites, a large pool, and a beachfront location. Read the review of the Hyatt Ziva Cap Cana, a Category E property that requires 35,000 to 45,000 points per night. Learn about the hotel's location, amenities, dining, and activities for families and couples.The Hyatt Ziva Cap Cana All-Inclusive Resort holds 375 spacious suites sprawled accross 40 acres of oceanfront property. Many of the luxury suites grant you access to the Club Level , which entails access to private check-in and check-out, personalized concierge services, premium-brand liquors, 10% discount on spa and salon services, an ...What's Special About This Resort · The Hyatt Ziva Cap Cana All-Inclusive Resort is basically what dreams are made of. The beach front property · This resort is ...Victoria Balbuena, Sales at Hyatt Ziva Cap Cana, responded to this review Responded October 4, 2023 Dear Selene B, Receiving your comment is our daily motivation to give true service from the heart. Here at Hyatt Ziva Cap Cana, we watch out for our dear guests' health, wellness, and entertainment, and to maintain a high quality/one-of-a-kind …Review of Hyatt Ziva Cap Cana. Reviewed September 3, 2022 via mobile. Yedy, Yaya and the rest of the ladies at Kids Club were fantastic! My son loves going to visit there. The hotel also had many activities planned for them so they would never get bored. Today he played “Mini Olympics” at the beach with the club.A standard room for two at the Hyatt Ziva or Zilara Cap Cana goes for 25,000 World of Hyatt points per night, which can be a solid deal. Related: Why the Hyatt credit card is great for family vacations. However, if you travel with kids ages 3 and older to Hyatt's Ziva all-inclusive resorts, the points deals may not always make sense.Mar 29, 2023 · But before that, Hyatt already had a handful of its own upscale all-inclusive properties branded as the adults-only Hyatt Ziva and the family-friendly Hyatt Ziva. On a trip to the Dominican Republic, I stayed at the larger-than-life, adults-only Hyatt Zilara Cap Cana, which is part of a dual-branded beachfront complex that also houses the Hyatt ... Victoria Balbuena, Ventas at Hyatt Ziva Cap Cana, responded to this review Responded August 4, 2021. Dear Discovernewplaces75, We really appreciate this detailed review, we sincerely appreciate all feedback. It is a great compliment to know that our staff ensured that you have a superior vacation.Review of Hyatt Ziva Cap Cana. Reviewed September 3, 2022 via mobile. Yedy, Yaya and the rest of the ladies at Kids Club were fantastic! My son loves going to visit there. The hotel also had many activities planned for them so they would never get bored. Today he played “Mini Olympics” at the beach with the club.Reviews Find the Best Price at the Hyatt Ziva Cap Cana We couldn't find results that match your selections. Overview Family-friendly resort with large pool areas and tons of amenities Staff can...Value 4.7. Hyatt Ziva Cap Cana is the newest all-inclusive resort for all ages in the beautiful gated community of Cap Cana. Located on the sought-after shores of Juanillo Beach, Hyatt Ziva Cap Cana is a tropical paradise where guests can indulge in all-inclusive luxury surrounded by local culture, magnificent ocean views and incredible amenities. Hyatt Ziva Cap Cana Blvd. Zona Hotelera, Playa Juanillo, Cap Cana, Dominican Republic, 23302 +1 809 469 7090 1193 Reviews Book Now Hotel Rooms …Reviews Find the Best Price at the Hyatt Ziva Cap Cana We couldn't find results that match your selections. Overview Family-friendly resort with large pool areas and tons of amenities Staff can...Book Hyatt Zilara Cap Cana, Cap Cana on Tripadvisor: See 6,357 traveller reviews, 9,482 candid photos, and great deals for Hyatt Zilara Cap Cana, ranked #6 of 11 hotels in Cap Cana and rated 5 of 5 at Tripadvisor.Hyatt Ziva Cap Cana Rooms. All rooms come with a couch, room service and minibar fridge. Rooms with 2 double beds can sleep up to 5 total when using the sofabed. My room featured a private balcony with an ocean view. The bed is wonderfully comfy with a white duvet cover and feather pillows. In the spacious bathroom you’ll find lots of shelves ...Hyatt Ziva Cap Cana is the newest all-inclusive resort for all ages in the beautiful gated community of Cap Cana. Located on the sought-after shores of Juanillo Beach, Hyatt Ziva Cap Cana is a tropical paradise where guests can indulge in all-inclusive luxury surrounded by local culture, magnificent ocean views and incredible amenities like sprawling infinity …Getaway40896008467, Social Media Coordinator at Hyatt Ziva Cap Cana, responded to this review Responded February 16, 2020. Dear Travelllholic, Your recent review motivates us, even more, to continue providing our valuable guests the most amazing experiences and the warmest service.Victoria Balbuena, Sales at Hyatt Ziva Cap Cana, responded to this review Responded October 4, 2023 Dear Selene B, Receiving your comment is our daily motivation to give true service from the heart. Here at Hyatt Ziva Cap Cana, we watch out for our dear guests' health, wellness, and entertainment, and to maintain a high quality/one-of-a-kind ...Jun 23, 2023 · Victoria Balbuena, Sales at Hyatt Ziva Cap Cana, responded to this review Responded June 28, 2023 Dear kinndlim2023, We are honored that your time with us was up to your expectations. Thank you so much for highlighting all the incredible details that our hotel hold, guests like you are the main reason why we are always innovating and creating ... 1 thg 2, 2023 ... We had an amazing time during our Hyatt Zilara Cap Cana vacation. It was an absolute breath of fresh air – literally – to escape the cold for a ...Stay at this 5-star luxury property in Punta Cana. Enjoy free WiFi, free parking, and 4 outdoor pools. Our guests praise the pool and the helpful staff in our reviews. Popular attractions Punta Cana Beach and Juanillo Beach are located nearby. Discover genuine guest reviews for Hyatt Ziva Cap Cana - All Inclusive along with the latest prices and availability – book now.Stay at this 5-star luxury property in Punta Cana. Enjoy free WiFi, free parking, and 4 outdoor pools. Our guests praise the pool and the helpful staff in our reviews. Popular attractions Punta Cana Beach and Juanillo Beach are located nearby. Discover genuine guest reviews for Hyatt Ziva Cap Cana - All Inclusive along with the latest prices and …Victoria Balbuena, Ventas at Hyatt Ziva Cap Cana, responded to this review Responded August 4, 2021 Dear joshj769, We really appreciate this detailed review, we sincerely appreciate all feedback. It is a great compliment to know that our staff ensured that you have a superior vacation.Getaway40896008467, Social Media Coordinator at Hyatt Ziva Cap Cana, responded to this review Responded February 16, 2020. Dear Travelllholic, Your recent review motivates us, even more, to continue providing our valuable guests the most amazing experiences and the warmest service.Hyatt Cap Cana Dominican Republic (Full Review) The brand new Hyatt Ziva and Hyatt Zilara hotels are finally open in the Dominican Republic. These two hotels are incredible, and definitely the best Hyatt all-inclusive resorts we’ve seen so far. The Hyatt Ziva is family friendly, while the Hyatt is Zilara is adults-only.Getaway40896008467, Social Media Coordinator at Hyatt Ziva Cap Cana, responded to this review Responded December 28, 2019. Dear lplvacation, Your praise towards Alejandro is a high motivation to keep up the hard work. Rest assured he will be delighted to know that his amazing customer service and great professionalisms are so …Hyatt Ziva Cap Cana Blvd. Zona Hotelera, Playa Juanillo, Cap Cana, Dominican Republic, 23302 +1 809 469 7090 1193 Reviews Book Now Hotel Rooms …Hyatt Ziva Cap Cana is ranked by U.S. News as one of the Best Hotels in Punta Cana for 2023. Check prices, photos and reviews. Mar 29, 2023 · But before that, Hyatt already had a handful of its own upscale all-inclusive properties branded as the adults-only Hyatt Ziva and the family-friendly Hyatt Ziva. On a trip to the Dominican Republic, I stayed at the larger-than-life, adults-only Hyatt Zilara Cap Cana, which is part of a dual-branded beachfront complex that also houses the Hyatt ... Getaway40896008467, Social Media Coordinator at Hyatt Ziva Cap Cana, responded to this review Responded February 16, 2020. Dear 281monag, We would like to thank you for bringing to our attention your comments about your stay in our Hotel, which have been taken in the highest consideration to assess and evaluate our performance.This stay includes Wi-Fi and Parking for free. Facing the beachfront, Hyatt Ziva Cap Cana offers 5-star accommodation in Punta Cana and has an outdoor swimming pool, fitness centre and garden. Boasting a kids' club, this property also welcomes guests with a restaurant, a water park and a terrace. The property features a sauna, entertainment ... Oct 3, 2021 · Victoria Balbuena, Sales at Hyatt Ziva Cap Cana, responded to this review Responded December 10, 2021 Dear kchamiter, We sincerely regret the situation mentioned above. After conducting the appropriate investigations and having found no signs of violation of latchkey or safe, there is no evidence that any unauthorized person entered the room ... Sep 30, 2023 · Hyatt Ziva Cap Cana Review: A Luxurious All-Inclusive Resort for Families The Hyatt Ziva Cap Cana is a stunning all-inclusive resort located Punta Cana, Dominican Republic. It's a great choice for families and couples (may want to stay on the Zilara side which is Adults only) alike, with something to offer everyone. Stay at this 5-star luxury property in Punta Cana. Enjoy free WiFi, free parking, and 4 outdoor pools. Our guests praise the pool and the helpful staff in our reviews. Popular attractions Punta Cana Beach and Juanillo Beach are located nearby. Discover genuine guest reviews for Hyatt Ziva Cap Cana - All Inclusive along with the latest prices and …At Hyatt Ziva Cap Cana - All Inclusive you can cool off in one of the 4 outdoor swimming pools and indulge in a pampering afternoon at the full-service spa. There are 6 restaurants on site, as well as a coffee shop/café and a snack bar/deli. You can enjoy a drink at one of the bars, which include a poolside bar and a bar/lounge.Victoria Balbuena, Ventas at Hyatt Ziva Cap Cana, responded to this review Responded August 1, 2022. Dear rmyers2018, After reading your experience during your visit, allow us to have the opportunity to show our appreciation for your amiable review. Kindly know, that your feedback is used as an inspiration to keep providing outstanding …Link to podcast review of Hyatt Zilara: https://tinyurl.com/2uap3awpWe had an amazing time at this resort! Hyatt Zilara in Punta Cana SHOCKED us with how mu...A standard room for two at the Hyatt Ziva or Zilara Cap Cana goes for 25,000 World of Hyatt points per night, which can be a solid deal. Related: Why the Hyatt credit card is great for family vacations. However, if you travel with kids ages 3 and older to Hyatt's Ziva all-inclusive resorts, the points deals may not always make sense.Spa. Located within a leisurely stroll of Juanillo Beach, Hyatt Ziva Cap Cana - All Inclusive is within a 10-minute drive of Punta Espada Golf Course. This 375-room, 5-star property welcomes business and leisure travelers with 4 outdoor pools, a private beach, and a full-service spa.Victoria Balbuena, Ventas at Hyatt Ziva Cap Cana, responded to this review Responded 1 September 2022 Dear O1183JJjamies, Concede us the opportunity to show our gratitude for your gracious comments. Your feedback serves us as an inspiration to keep providing high-quality services which represent our resort and brand.Hyatt Cap Cana Review After nearly a year of not traveling, we finally took a gamble and took a trip to Hyatt Zilara Cap Cana and without a doubt, it was a fantastic choice. In the past we’ve been to Hyatt Ziva/Zilara in Cancun and PV, and we agree that the Cap Cana is overall the best we’ve been to. ... Kindest regards, Victoria Balbuena Social Media …Hyatt Ziva Cap Cana. 5,435 reviews. #1 of 93 all-inclusives in Dominican Republic. Review. Save. Share. Boulevard Zona Hotelera Playa Juanillo, Cap Cana, Punta Cana 23302 Dominican Republic. 1 (829) 956-4655. Visit hotel website.Review of Hyatt Ziva Cap Cana. Reviewed September 28, 2023. The staff is phenomenal. We loved Elvin with entertainment./water workouts Freddie on the beach getting drinks, Armando and all the staff were great! Very attentive! Pool Bar staff great too! The hyatt made our anniversary and my 60th birthday super special!!Find the lowest prices on Hyatt Ziva Cap Cana vacation packages, last minute deals, promotions and reviews for the Hyatt Ziva Cap Cana.Jul 2, 2022 · Victoria Balbuena, Ventas at Hyatt Ziva Cap Cana, responded to this review Responded July 6, 2022 Dear 225sagea, We are convinced that choosing the warmth of our Hyatt Ziva Cap Cana was the best decision for your vacation. Blvd. Turístico del Este, Punta Cana 23000. 4.5 Star Rating | Read Reviews. Book Here. Dreams Dominicus La Romana. Photo: Dreams Dominicus La Romana. ... The Hyatt Ziva Cap Cana is an all-ages, all-inclusive resort in Punta Cana. Catering not only to couples but to families as well, the Hyatt Ziva is perched on Juanillo Beach, similar to …Service 4.9. Value 4.7. Hyatt Ziva Cap Cana is the newest all-inclusive resort for all ages in the beautiful gated community of Cap Cana. Located on the sought-after shores of Juanillo Beach, Hyatt Ziva Cap Cana is a tropical paradise where guests can indulge in all-inclusive luxury surrounded by local culture, magnificent ocean views and ... Juanillo Beach is a 13-minute walk from the accommodation, while Cap Cana Marina is 3.8 miles from the property. The nearest airport is Punta Cana International, 6.8 miles from Hyatt Ziva Cap Cana, and the property offers a paid airport shuttle service. Couples in particular like the location – they rated it 9.4 for a two-person trip.Stay at this 5-star luxury property in Punta Cana. Enjoy free WiFi, free parking, and 4 outdoor pools. Our guests praise the pool and the helpful staff in our reviews. Popular …Trip Report: Hyatt Ziva/Zilara Cap Cana. Just got back from a 7 day/6 night trip to Punta Cana and the new Hyatt Ziva and Zilara Cap Cana. Due to award night availability limitations we spent 3 nights at the Zilara and 3 nights at the Ziva so I can comment on both hotels. Since it's new, I figured an in-depth review would be useful for those ...Value 4.7. Hyatt Ziva Cap Cana is the newest all-inclusive resort for all ages in the beautiful gated community of Cap Cana. Located on the sought-after shores of Juanillo Beach, Hyatt Ziva Cap Cana is a tropical paradise where guests can indulge in all-inclusive luxury surrounded by local culture, magnificent ocean views and incredible amenities.Apr 14, 2021 · Victoria Balbuena, Sales at Hyatt Ziva Cap Cana, responded to this review Responded April 29, 2021 Dear 799gilbertob, Please be assured that it is a great compliment to read that we exceeded your expectations. Now $690 (Was $̶1̶,̶2̶3̶1̶) on Tripadvisor: Hyatt Ziva Cap Cana, Cap Cana. See 5,441 traveler reviews, 7,780 candid photos, and great deals for Hyatt Ziva Cap Cana, ranked #2 of 11 hotels in Cap Cana and rated 5 of 5 at Tripadvisor.Review of Hyatt Ziva Cap Cana. Reviewed September 3, 2022 via mobile. Yedy, Yaya and the rest of the ladies at Kids Club were fantastic! My son loves going to visit there. The hotel also had many activities planned for them so they would never get bored. Today he played “Mini Olympics” at the beach with the club.Now $690 (Was $̶1̶,̶2̶3̶1̶) on Tripadvisor: Hyatt Ziva Cap Cana, Cap Cana. See 5,441 traveler reviews, 7,780 candid photos, and great deals for Hyatt Ziva Cap Cana, ranked #2 of 11 hotels in Cap Cana and rated 5 of 5 at Tripadvisor.The hotel was fabulous. The hotel was not busy which was very pleasant. Staff are very attentive. Food is good quality. They have an excellent gym. The pool is ...Victoria Balbuena, Ventas at Hyatt Ziva Cap Cana, responded to this review Responded November 30, 2021 Dear juanmanuell555 Thank you for letting us your kind feedback. We are proud to know we achieved your expectations with our gastronomy offer, especially with our Journeys restaurant which offers an Indian cuisine experience.Jun 1, 2023 · Victoria Balbuena, Sales at Hyatt Ziva Cap Cana, responded to this review Responded July 5, 2023 Dear DR0601, We are honored that your time with us was up to your expectations. Thank you so much for highlighting all the incredible details that our hotel hold, guests like you are the main reason why we are always innovating and creating new ... Wrap-Up Hyatt Zilara Cap Cana Review. For solo travelers, couples, or groups of friends who want a wonderful Caribbean all-inclusive experience in the Dominican Republic, the Hyatt Zilara is a really great option. The area is stunning and safe, the amenities abundant, and the quality of everything from service to food and wellness is …Hyatt ziva cap cana reviews

Gostaríamos de exibir a descriçãoaqui, mas o site que você está não nos permite.. Hyatt ziva cap cana reviews

hyatt ziva cap cana reviews

Sep 11, 2022 · At Hyatt Ziva Cap Cana - All Inclusive you can cool off in one of the 4 outdoor swimming pools and indulge in a pampering afternoon at the full-service spa. There are 6 restaurants on site, as well as a coffee shop/café and a snack bar/deli. You can enjoy a drink at one of the bars, which include a poolside bar and a bar/lounge. Great service! Review of Hyatt Ziva Cap Cana. Reviewed September 15, 2023. We had a wonderful stay! Great service by the activity team *Elvin, Juander, Mayra, Perla, and the team were amazing keeping us busy with fun! Our butlers Alexander and Hernandez were always there for us if we needed. The coffee ladies were excellent to visit in the ...May 26, 2021 · Hyatt Ziva Cap Cana Review Pros. Location: The resort is located only 15 minutes from Punta Cana International Airport in the secure gated community of Cap Cana. The Ziva is situated right next door to the Hyatt Zilara (Adult Only) resort. Both buildings are brand new and well maintained. Trip Report: Hyatt Ziva/Zilara Cap Cana. Just got back from a 7 day/6 night trip to Punta Cana and the new Hyatt Ziva and Zilara Cap Cana. Due to award night availability limitations we spent 3 nights at the Zilara and 3 nights at the Ziva so I can comment on both hotels. Since it's new, I figured an in-depth review would be useful for those ...Hyatt Ziva Cap Cana: Amazing Trip - See 5,273 traveler reviews, 7,554 candid photos, and great deals for Hyatt Ziva Cap Cana at Tripadvisor.This stay includes Wi-Fi and Parking for free. Facing the beachfront, Hyatt Ziva Cap Cana offers 5-star accommodation in Punta Cana and has an outdoor swimming pool, fitness centre and garden. Boasting a kids' club, this property also welcomes guests with a restaurant, a water park and a terrace. The property features a sauna, entertainment ...The yuca chip appetizers alone were enough to deserve a 10/10 rating. One of the major differences between this resort and a hotel in the states is that they ...Getaway40896008467, Social Media Coordinator at Hyatt Ziva Cap Cana, responded to this review Responded December 28, 2019. Dear lplvacation, Your praise towards Alejandro is a high motivation to keep up the hard work. Rest assured he will be delighted to know that his amazing customer service and great professionalisms are so …Hyatt Ziva Cap Cana. Blvd. Zona Hotelera, Playa Juanillo, Cap Cana, Dominican Republic, 23302 +1 809 469 7090 1193 Reviews. Book Now.Review of Hyatt Ziva Cap Cana. Reviewed January 15, 2023. We had a great time! This was our third visit and everyone, from the kids to grandparents, loved the pools, beach, activities, water park, the food, and the rooms. The service is top notch - staff are especially warm and helpful. More.913 reviews Verified reviews 10 - Excellent 754 8 - Good 100 6 - Okay 27 4 - Poor 18 2 - Terrible 14 9.8/10 Cleanliness 9.6/10 Staff & service 9.4/10 Amenities 9.6/10 …Stay at this 5-star luxury property in Punta Cana. Enjoy free WiFi, free parking, and 4 outdoor pools. Our guests praise the pool and the helpful staff in our reviews. Popular …Feb 3, 2023 · Victoria Balbuena, Sales at Hyatt Ziva Cap Cana, responded to this review Responded April 14, 2023 Dear miami503, We are honored that your time with us was up to your expectations. Thank you so much for highlighting all the incredible details that our hotel hold, guests like you are the main reason why we are always innovating and creating new ... Victoria Balbuena, Sales at Hyatt Ziva Cap Cana, responded to this review Responded April 14, 2023. Dear Camper00719030779, We are beyond thrilled to know you enjoyed the Hyatt Ziva Cap Cana experience to the fullest. We as a team believe that giving a pure and true service from the heart makes us out-stand ourselves even more.Getaway40896008467, Social Media Coordinator at Hyatt Ziva Cap Cana, responded to this review Responded January 5, 2020 Dear Manntucket, Pedro Tomas, Milan Milenkovic, Darling Mendez, Adonis, Carlos, Fernando, Antonio, Manuel, Gendry, Carlos and Eddie will be happy to learn you and your 14 family members enjoyed of a …I enjoyed Ziva much more because it was newer, more festive, food was better, and the hard product was nicer. After being to both, I completely agree the Ziva Cancun is much nicer than the Zilara there. Great write-up. Thanks! I’ve been to Zilara Cap Cana, Zilara Cancun, Ziva Cabo, Ziva PVR, Zilara Rose Hall.Victoria Balbuena, Sales at Hyatt Ziva Cap Cana, responded to this review Responded October 4, 2023 Dear Selene B, Receiving your comment is our daily motivation to give true service from the heart. Here at Hyatt Ziva Cap Cana, we watch out for our dear guests' health, wellness, and entertainment, and to maintain a high quality/one-of-a-kind ...Hyatt Ziva Cap Cana is the newest all-inclusive resort for all ages in the beautiful gated community of Cap Cana. Located on the sought-after shores of Juanillo Beach, Hyatt Ziva Cap Cana is a tropical paradise where guests can indulge in all-inclusive luxury surrounded by local culture, magnificent ocean views and incredible amenities. Juanillo Beach is a 13-minute walk from the accommodation, while Cap Cana Marina is 3.8 miles from the property. The nearest airport is Punta Cana International, 6.8 miles from Hyatt Ziva Cap Cana, and the property offers a paid airport shuttle service. Couples in particular like the location – they rated it 9.4 for a two-person trip. Cleanliness 4.9. Service 4.9. Value 4.7. Hyatt Zilara Cap Cana is the newest all-inclusive resort exclusively for adults in the beautiful gated community of Cap Cana. Located on the sought-after shores of Juanillo Beach, Hyatt Zilara Cap Cana is a tropical paradise where guests can indulge in all-inclusive luxury surrounded by local culture ...Hyatt Ziva Cap Cana, Cap Cana: See 5,398 traveller reviews, 7,675 candid photos, and great deals for Hyatt Ziva Cap Cana, ranked #2 of 11 hotels in Cap Cana and rated 5 of 5 at Tripadvisor.The Hyatt Ziva Cap Cana rooms offer a luxurious experience for all guests. The 375 junior suites and suites are spacious and provide a private furnished balcony or terrace with magnificent ocean views of the Caribbean Sea, lush gardens, or the resort’s pools. Guests can choose from luxurious accommodations, ocean-view rooms, and lavish swim ...Book Hyatt Ziva Cap Cana, Cap Cana on Tripadvisor: See 5,413 traveller reviews, 7,741 candid photos, and great deals for Hyatt Ziva Cap Cana, ranked #2 of 11 hotels in Cap Cana and rated 5 of 5 at Tripadvisor.Hyatt Zilara, Sanctuary, Hyatt Ziva and Iberostar Grand are the best Punta Cana resorts according to Expedia, scoring 4.7 out of 5 points. They are followed by Secrets Cap Cana and Excellence Punta with 4.6/5. All-Inclusive Resort on expedia.com.Now £458 on Tripadvisor: Hyatt Ziva Cap Cana, Dominican Republic. See 5,336 traveller reviews, 7,669 candid photos, and great deals for Hyatt Ziva Cap Cana, ranked #3 of 11 hotels in Dominican Republic and rated 5 of 5 at Tripadvisor. Prices are calculated as of 24/04/2023 based on a check-in date of 07/05/2023.Stay at this 5-star luxury property in Punta Cana. Enjoy free WiFi, free parking, and 4 outdoor pools. Our guests praise the pool and the helpful staff in our reviews. Popular attractions Punta Cana Beach and Juanillo Beach are located nearby. Discover genuine guest reviews for Hyatt Ziva Cap Cana - All Inclusive along with the latest prices and availability – book now.Value 4.7. Hyatt Ziva Cap Cana is the newest all-inclusive resort for all ages in the beautiful gated community of Cap Cana. Located on the sought-after shores of Juanillo Beach, Hyatt Ziva Cap Cana is a tropical paradise where guests can indulge in all-inclusive luxury surrounded by local culture, magnificent ocean views and incredible amenities.The Hyatt Ziva Cap Cana rooms offer a luxurious experience for all guests. The 375 junior suites and suites are spacious and provide a private furnished balcony or terrace with magnificent ocean views of the Caribbean Sea, lush gardens, or the resort’s pools. Guests can choose from luxurious accommodations, ocean-view rooms, and …Cleanliness 4.9. Service 4.9. Value 4.7. Hyatt Zilara Cap Cana is the newest all-inclusive resort exclusively for adults in the beautiful gated community of Cap Cana. Located on the sought-after shores of Juanillo Beach, Hyatt Zilara Cap Cana is a tropical paradise where guests can indulge in all-inclusive luxury surrounded by local culture ...Victoria Balbuena, Ventas at Hyatt Ziva Cap Cana, responded to this review Responded November 30, 2021 Dear juanmanuell555 Thank you for letting us your kind feedback. We are proud to know we achieved your expectations with our gastronomy offer, especially with our Journeys restaurant which offers an Indian cuisine experience.Hyatt Ziva Cap Cana (Resort), Punta Cana (Dominican Republic) deals. Show on map. Reserve. Airport shuttle. Blvd. Zona Hotelera, Playa Juanillo Cap Cana, Dominican Republic, 23302, Cap Cana, 23302 Punta Cana, Dominican Republic – Excellent location - show map. fantastic hotel and facilities, perfectly clean, amazing pool area very …Hyatt Zilara, Sanctuary, Hyatt Ziva and Iberostar Grand are the best Punta Cana resorts according to Expedia, scoring 4.7 out of 5 points. They are followed by Secrets Cap Cana and Excellence Punta with 4.6/5. All-Inclusive Resort on expedia.com.Find the lowest prices on Hyatt Ziva Cap Cana vacation packages, last minute deals, promotions and reviews for the Hyatt Ziva Cap Cana.Victoria Balbuena, Ventas at Hyatt Ziva Cap Cana, responded to this review Responded August 4, 2021 Dear joshj769, We really appreciate this detailed review, we sincerely appreciate all feedback. It is a great compliment to know that our staff ensured that you have a superior vacation.Victoria Balbuena, Ventas at Hyatt Ziva Cap Cana, responded to this review Responded August 1, 2022 Dear R7896LDadamc, Concede us the opportunity to show our gratitude for your gracious comments. Your feedback serves us as an inspiration to keep providing high-quality services which represent our resort and brand.See full list on upgradedpoints.com Victoria Balbuena, Ventas at Hyatt Ziva Cap Cana, responded to this review Responded December 3, 2021. Dear kerydm, It is a pleasure and a great compliment to know you enjoyed a great family vacation. We are extremely proud of our team members who made your stay more incredible, especially compliments to Delfy. Be assured your …Book Hyatt Ziva Cap Cana, Cap Cana on Tripadvisor: See 5,398 traveller reviews, 7,760 candid photos, and great deals for Hyatt Ziva Cap Cana, ranked #2 of 11 hotels in Cap Cana and rated 5 of 5 at Tripadvisor.Hyatt Ziva Cap Cana. Blvd. Zona Hotelera, Playa Juanillo, Cap Cana, Dominican Republic, 23302 +1 809 469 7090 1203 Reviews. Book Now.Hyatt Ziva Cap Cana. Blvd. Zona Hotelera, Playa Juanillo, Cap Cana, Dominican Republic, 23302 +1 809 469 7090 1203 Reviews. Book Now. Getaway40896008467, Social Media Coordinator at Hyatt Ziva Cap Cana, responded to this review Responded February 16, 2020 Dear Travel296202, Posts such as yours reflect the commitment and quality of service we have exhibited through the years.Since my stay at the Hyatt Ziva Cap Cana, I have not stopped talking about returning. For me, it was an all-inclusive experience better than any I'd had before, …Juanillo Beach is a 13-minute walk from the accommodation, while Cap Cana Marina is 3.8 miles from the property. The nearest airport is Punta Cana International, 6.8 miles from Hyatt Ziva Cap Cana, and the property offers a paid airport shuttle service. Couples in particular like the location – they rated it 9.4 for a two-person trip.Hyatt Ziva Cap Cana is the newest all-inclusive, all-ages resort built from the ground up in the most exclusive area ...Victoria Balbuena, Sales at Hyatt Ziva Cap Cana, responded to this review Responded July 5, 2023 Dear P9966EAsarahc, We are honored that your time with us was up to your expectations. Thank you so much for highlighting all the incredible details that our hotel hold, guests like you are the main reason why we are always innovating and …Stay at this 5-star luxury property in Punta Cana. Enjoy free WiFi, free parking, and 4 outdoor pools. Our guests praise the pool and the helpful staff in our reviews. Popular attractions Punta Cana Beach and Juanillo Beach are located nearby. Discover genuine guest reviews for Hyatt Ziva Cap Cana - All Inclusive along with the latest prices and …Dec 30, 2022 · SPECIAL: $100 cash back when you Book with us: https://www.goodlandtravelagency.com/contact-us My agency will beat any price you find online AND still you st... Hyatt Ziva Cap Cana (Resort), Punta Cana (Dominican Republic) deals. Show on map. Reserve. Airport shuttle. Blvd. Zona Hotelera, Playa Juanillo Cap Cana, Dominican Republic, 23302, Cap Cana, 23302 Punta Cana, Dominican Republic – Excellent location - show map. fantastic hotel and facilities, perfectly clean, amazing pool area very …. Sexchat321